My First Post!!!

Hello fellow organizers! My name is Mallory, an organizing addict. Organizing is my life! Okay, maybe not my life, but still, I love it!! I can’t help it, I have OCD. I have wanted to start a blog ever since I was a little kid because it keeps me on task, organized, and it’s fun! I will be blogging about tips, printables, and recommendations about organizing your house, schoolwork, car, and more.

Let me get one thing straight: Starting to get organized is not hard, it is keeping it consistent. I had a fun and great time buying things and getting myself organized. The only problem was, I just jumped right into it and didn’t think if it would actually help me with anything. Because of this, I made myself more cluttered and inconsistent with it!

This is going to be a short post. But I want to clear things up. I will try to post every other day, but am making no promises. If you would like to, email me your feedback at organzingwithmallory@gmail.com.

Leave a comment